Corporate Office
nice Neötech Medical Systems Pvt. Ltd.,85 and 86, Krishna Industrial Estate,Vanagaram, Mettukuppam,Chennai – 600095, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.
Phone: +91-44-24764608 | 24762594 | 98408 73602
Fax: +91-44-24766920
Email: info@niceneotech.com | marketing@niceneotech.com
Work Center
nice Neötech Medical Systems Pvt. Ltd.,85 and 86, Krishna Industrial Estate,Vanagaram, Mettukuppam,Chennai – 600095, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.
Phone: +91-44-24764608 | 24762594 | 98408 73602
Email: info@niceneotech.com
Production
Mr. Shajan, Manager- Production
Email: shajan@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 9940062595 /
+91 98408 73602
Service Support
Mr. Chandrasekar
Email: service@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 93848 06402 /
+91 98408 73602

Marketing

Southern India
Mr. V. Balu
Manager- Marketing
Email: balu@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 93848 06302
Western India
Mr. David GnanaDurai D
DGM Marketing
Email: dgm.marketing@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 94449 76019
Northern India
Mr. VKR Prathab
Manager – Marketing
Email:  prathab@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 87544 43180
Eastern India
Email: marketing1@niceneotech.com
Mobile:  +91 98408 73602 / +91 98749 90111
Customer Relationship Executive
Ms. Subathra.S
International Marketing
Mr. Jayesh Narayanan
Manager- International Marketing
Email: jayeshnarayanan@niceneotech.com
Mobile:  +91 92072 24681 / +91 98408 74902

Tender (India)

Email: tender@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 8754443183 |+91 8754443182 |+91 9500024396

Branches

Bangalore (Karnataka)
No. 531, NGEF Layout,
Nrupathunga Nagar,
Nagarbhavi,
Bangalore – 560072
Email: debashis@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 9444976019 /
+91 98408 73602
Kolkata (West Bengal)
Flat No.C1, First Floor,
No.2, Dharmatala Road,
Kasba, Near Kasba Police Station,
Kolkata – 700039
Mobile: +91 9874990111 /
+91 9836224111 / +91 98408 73602
Delhi
House No. B – 32 , 1st Floor,
Block B, Dabri Extension East,
Delhi – 110045.
Mobile: +91 98408 73602
Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
No. 1-B, Meghna Block – D
Merlin Jayshree Vihar, Mandi Gate,
Pandri, Raipur – 492 004.
Mobile: +91 99778 61151 /
+91 98408 73602