Corporate Office
nice Neötech Medical Systems Pvt. Ltd.,
85 and 86, Krishna Industrial Estate,
Vannagaram, Mettukuppam,
Chennai – 600095, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.
Phone: +91-44-24764608 | 24762594 | 98408 73602
Fax: +91-44-24766920
Email: info@niceneotech.com | marketing@niceneotech.com
Work Center
nice Neötech Medical Systems Pvt. Ltd.,
85 and 86, Krishna Industrial Estate,
Vannagaram, Mettukuppam,
Chennai – 600095, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.
Phone: +91-44-24764608 | 24762594 | 98408 73602
Production
Mr. Shajan, Manager- Production
Email: shajan@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 9940062595 /
+91 98408 73602
Service Support
Mr. Chandrasekar
Email: service@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 93848 06402 /
+91 98408 73602
National & International Marketing
Mr. Anil S
Senior General Manager
Email: anil@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 72005 43313 /
+91 98408 74902

Marketing

South India
Mr. V. Balu
Assistant Manager- Marketing
Email: marketing@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 93848 06302
Eastern India
Mr. Debashis Das
Regional Sales Manager – Eastern India
Email: debashis@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 9874990111 /
+91 9903973753 / +91 98408 73602
Northern India
Marketing
Email:  delhi.marketing@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 98408 73602
Western India
Mr. Suresh Raman
Manager- Marketing
Email:  sureshraman@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 87544 43180 /
 +91 98408 73602

Branches

Bangalore (Karnataka)
No. 531, NGEF Layout,
Nrupathunga Nagar,
Aagarbhavi,
Bangalore – 560072
Email: debashis@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 9444976019 /
+91 98408 73602
Kolkata (West Bengal)
Flat No.C1, First Floor,
No.2, Dharmatala Road,
Kasba, Near Kasba Police Station,
Kolkata – 700039
Mobile: +91 9874990111 /
+91 9836224111 / +91 98408 73602
Delhi
House No. B – 32 , 1st Floor,
Block B, Dabri Extension East,
Delhi – 110045.
Mobile: +91 98408 73602
Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
No. 1-B, Meghna Block – D
Merlin Jayshree Vihar, Mandi Gate,
Pandri, Raipur – 492 004.
Mobile: +91 99778 61151 /
+91 98408 73602